Articoli Recenti

My Birthday Wish


100%
Elisabetta, your Birthday Wish is 100% done. 
Schedule status updates to make it 117%.

ELISABETTA’S GOAL

0%

$1,000

MAKE IT PERSONAL

In just seconds, record a video message asking your friends to give.

RECORDor, choose a video from YouTube

Hello, and thanks for checking out my Birthday Wish!

For my birthday on March 27th, I’m asking my friends and family for a special gift: help me raise $1000 for SAVE THE CHEETAH! SALVIAMO I GHEPARDI.

I chose SAVE THE CHEETAH! SALVIAMO I GHEPARDI because cheetahs are so vulnerable and they deserve to live and flourish for ever!.

Please consider giving to my Birthday Wish, and together we can make the world a better place. If you can’t give now, I’d really appreciate if you’d share this page with your friends.

Thanks so much,

Betty

I’m asking for $25, or as much as you can afford.
Your donation is 100% secure and tax-deductible

Leave a message for Elisabetta!

  • Square_silhouetteRibbon_firstdonorLabel_firstdonor
  • Square_silhouetteRibbon_biggestdonorLabel_biggestdonor
  • Square_silhouetteRibbon_mostrecentLabel_mostrecent

These friends completed the 3 steps to help Elisabetta’s Wish

None yet!

Their mission is “Fight cheetah extinction and make the species flourish with human kind- lotta alla’estinzione e convivenza pacifica con gli esseri umani” Learn more

Donations go to Cheetah Conservation Fund, a 501(c)(3) nonprofit

Causes Wish is a new idea in social fundraising. Using the collective power of your friends and family, it’s a fun and rewarding way to raise money for the causes you care about.

Dedicate the special moments in your life to charity:



Rispondi

